Deleting a Facebook account isn't that straight-forward, same to deleting its inbox messages. The "X" icon besides a message does not mean to delete, but simply to move it into archive. This archive will eventually reappear when you have a conversation with that person again.
Deleting a Facebook account isn't that straight-forward, same to deleting its inbox messages. The "X" icon besides a message does not mean to delete, but simply to move it into archive. This archive will eventually reappear when you have a conversation with that person again.